MenNation87 53 / M
"Bi-guy Looking for Hot, Hard Fun!!!"
Tweed Heads, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2012

To view all of
MenNation87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MenNation87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leedickingdick
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
suckmedry664
Queensland, New Zealand
mma95062
California, United States
cumlover603
Victoria, Australia
somfie1
New South Wales, Australia
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
sammindan
Queensland, Australia
unykorn
Queensland, Australia
Ozolder
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
MenNation87 53/M
Tweed Heads, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Genuine, reliable Bi-guy. Love to suck hard cocks before taking them hard and deep up my other (tighter) hole. Had experience of 3somes and would love more. My fantasy is to take 2 cocks in me at once! I love giving prolonged oral sex to willing woman!

My Ideal Person Looking for Top/versatile guys who like NSA fun with a very enthusiastic bottom. Ideally I would like to meet couples for hot 3somes and would love to be in a no-holes barred orgy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, Eclectic Mix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rocco Siffredi. Do I have to explain why?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MenNation87's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tweed Heads, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses