Mely_Joe 37 / 28 / C
"Hi, I am called Mely and he is Joe. We are interested in a cute and romantic single female."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2011

To view all of
Mely_Joe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mely_Joe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
need_it_now85
Texas, United States
MMAstoria
Indiana, United States
Jenzibail
Illinois, United States
slynn16
Illinois, United States
xAshleyDDx
Illinois, United States
ladylumps21
California, United States
LIfuncouple9494
New York, United States
UzbegBightDoffs
Michigan, United States
Adrianasecret
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Mely_Joe 37/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
We are an interesting and professional couple. We consider ourselves attractive. We love to make each other happy and plan to do the same to our female partner. We are interested in a cute and fun woman with little drama. Hopefully we can talk if you're interested.

I call myself Mely and I have a boyfriend, Joe. We are a Puerto Rican couple. I am fair skinned, dark haired, nice butt, 5'2". My man is 6 feet tall, with tanned skin and dark hair. We are not athletic but we are attractive depending on your taste and have satisfied each other and our previous partners fully. We want to have some fun and try something new.

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for the studies or projects-YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this

My Ideal Person A woman who can communicate and is actually interested in meeting and getting to know us. Please just be willing to communicate and be honest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Mely_Joe's responses

Information
  • 37/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1979 June 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Brown