Melon_guy 59 / 58 / C
"Looking 4 fun with couples or woman"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2001

To view all of
Melon_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melon_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,769 Active Members!*
 
Status
Melon_guy 59/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Afflicted with RGS (restless groin syndrome). What's a cunning linguist to do...
Introduction
I'm 59 years old, but often mistaken as younger.
She while passionate, has decided to be more of voyeur. That means she will be present but will not likely participate.
We are not really into the bar scene unless it's quieter bar. Making new friends is good but not essential. We all have to be in agreement before moving ahead.

We like to find couples or women who like to have a NSA good time & be into mutual pleasure. Colour, size & shape not as important as meeting real people. Let's chat & get to know each other a little & see what happens...

Please NO one under 45, we don't wanna do people our children's age !!

WARNING!!!!!!!
Under the Privacy Act of Canada anything in my Profile including my Picture or Pictures or anything I have have Posted About myself are my Sole Property. Anyone caught using the Aforementioned Material ,which defines a First Party, or any Corporation, Caught Distributing the Aforementioned Material Or Posting anything about my Profile on the INTERNET or ANYWHERE ELSE and or FALSIFYING anything in my Profile Now and in the Future will be Prosecuted under the Privacy Act of Canada and the Criminal Code of Canada.

By posting content to any public area of AdultFriendFinder, we automatically DO NOT GRANT, and we represent and warrant that we have the right NOT TO GRANT, to Various, Inc. and its members, an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, fully-paid, worldwide license to use, copy, perform, display, and distribute such information, rights of publicity, and content and to prepare derivative works of, or incorporate into other works and other media, such information and content, and to grant and authorize sub-licenses of the foregoing. ANY VIOLATION OF THESE TERMS IS A VIOLATION OF OUR CIVIL RIGHTS AND WILL BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW.

My Ideal Person Update November 2016:
Due to health problems, she will most likely just watch him participate with a couple or woman.
He enjoys 3sums & more. If the other woman is at least a bit submissive & in agreement , my girl has a dominant side where she will give instructions on how to please her man. It could be while the other woman's man watches or participates. We are experienced in the lifestyle. Always willing to learn & experiment tho ! People we meet must like to laugh & have a good imagination. His tongue most enjoys to explore a woman & bring her to orgasm ! He takes much pride in his oral skills. He usually works well with another male to please the lady in question.
He does enjoy light bondage (either giving or receiving) but only when all parties are comfortable with it. My girl may be willing to join if it was her man that is tied & blindfolded. When the trust is there to tie one of us up to the bedposts, it is intoxicating & full of surprises. Bondage play is by no means a deal breaker.
He can be the bull for cuckold couples if desired but she will be present.
We are a normal real couple, contact us if interested.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Melon_guy's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, someCree
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1957 January 7, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Technical Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses