Melbournesuen 48 / 48 / C
"BBC loving sexy exotic petite Asian wife seeking long term"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
Melbournesuen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melbournesuen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soloone1313
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
slanted2
Florida, United States
justwanttofu075
Mississippi, United States
christaishere
Florida, United States
iceman20177
Florida, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
zion67878
Florida, United States
marable1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Melbournesuen 48/C
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
Loves dating younger super hung man. Horny and ready to meet for a dinner and a drink and go from there...'I really want to ride the biggest cock out there.'

Fun and sassy looking to meet and kik for mutual fun!

Looking for a muscular dominate guy .. Someone who likes to get passionate.. and can beat the pussy up and streach it all out! Kissing turns me on and some hot foreplay... I'm very particular about who i meet with.. MUST BE D&D FREE... FWB is good with me.. Maybe dinner and drinks-- then some sexy hot action. I'm not interested in any men that sleep with numerous women at the same time. Only looking for 1 partner to keep me fullfilled.
I really like a dominate man.. Tall is a major plus -- something about a guy over 6ft is sexy... but not a requirement.. I like a hands on kinda guy... someone really clean and excellent hygiene nice teeth.. Really into BBC--

My Ideal Person Mandingo can show me his pic and come to Melbourne to meet.

View more of Melbournesuen's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1968 September 18, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Bra Size: N/A