Mel7124 46 / F
"Wanting to have more experience"
cessnock, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
Mel7124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mel7124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flinny66
New South Wales, Australia
belfry2006
Queensland, Australia
Matty_Inkd87
New South Wales, Australia
Madeaglesfan
New South Wales, Australia
we6Love
Oslo, Norway
CoastDom82
New South Wales, Australia
Wetfunplease
Queensland, Australia
fstar000
Victoria, Australia
herepusspuss72
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Mel7124 46/F
cessnock, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I like to stay fit and active.... I've had more female experience than male...i'd like to level it out more. Mmf is a fantasy of mine, actually I ve never had a threesome so mff would be something I'd like to try ,very keen to experience the pleasure,also I'm interested in the Dom and sub scenario, not experienced in that ...I'm clean and would like my partners clean also. I'm very open minded and up for almost anything xo

My Ideal Person Clean, someone who looks after themselves.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • cessnock, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: