Meezy57 59 / M
"Seeking the passion and closeness of love-making, and whatever else seems worthwhile! :)"
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2006

To view all of
Meezy57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meezy57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobknob26
Online NOW!
New York, United States
braluvr4u
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
justchristine4u
Vermont, United States
lucy92468
New York, United States
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
Miles195910
New York, United States
Shushu_vaughn
New York, United States
sexybabie2007
New York, United States
daddysxxxgurl
New York, United States
 
Status
Meezy57 59/M
Ithaca, New York
Introduction
Interested in meeting women for respectful, mature fun, which does not mean only sex! I'd prefer a long-term relationship, but will also entertain other arrangements. It's important for me to know and respect the individual, so I prefer to converse before, during and after. I'm very undertanding and non-judgmental, yet I'm selective about my partner - the chemistry must be there. If the chemistry's right, for 2 like-minded people, the possibilities are endless!

My Ideal Person Someone mature who understands that attitude and willingness to communicate honestly enhance the physical experience. I guess I'm after passion with tenderness, both giving and receiving. We develop a sincere connection; an openness that allows sexual expression to develop. We become uninhibited and devoted to mutual sexual gratification. Maybe you like to pleasure yourself for me, and vice versa. You get the picture...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Meezy57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, alittleGerman
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: