Meaty4You62 48 / M
"The IM on here sucks. Interested, send a message or a wink."
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2003

To view all of
Meaty4You62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meaty4You62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JeannaHot
Lombardia, Italy
wayncouple
Virginia, United States
chuckbuck5
Virginia, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_MWC40
Mississippi, United States
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_playpen2005
Virginia, United States
juice2935
Kansas, United States
bigerthebetter85
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Meaty4You62 48/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Off to the lake to get some much needed sunshine......
Introduction
Time for a update, 3/17/14

Hello there, divorced male here. I have been on this site quite a few years, I have talked to quite a few different people through out the years on here. I have never really made a connection with anyone on here. Maybe I am too picky, maybe I just havent caught the right persons eye yet. I think that unless your an adonis with a 10'cock or a gay male... you do not have much of a shot on here. Which I am not either. I do however have a nice thick cock, am decent looking, 6'1" around 195lbs, green eyes(sexy bedroom eyes I have been told), have good manners, own my own place thats paid for, have a job that I go to everyday.
I am very upfront, to a fault I have been told. If you do not want to know the truth, do yourself a favor and dont ask for it.
I also like to cam on here, and I watch cams and like to perve the profiles. Lol, as bad as the IM is on here its a wonder anyone makes any connections.

My Ideal Person What I want changes from time to time, some days I want someone I love with all my heart to spend the rest of my life with, Someone who loves me as much as I will love them. With out any bullshit.
Sometimes I just want to go out and party and bring a sexy woman home and have my way with her. Then send her back on her way to where ever she came from. With out any regrets from either of us.
Sometimes I want a FWB to go out with, and do things, and have some fun with when ever time permits.
It just all depends, but one thing is for sure. All parties in which ever relationship it would be, would be very aware of which kind of relationship I was looking for at that time.
I am just looking for something that I am missing.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: