MeCpl37 53 / 54 / C
"cpl with very Bi/f looking for same or single Bi/f to play with"
bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 1998

To view all of
MeCpl37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeCpl37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
 
Status
MeCpl37 53/C
bangor, Maine
off to Augusta
Introduction
We view ourselves as an average married couple. We like to travel, and like to visit different clubs around the country. We enjoy dancing, scenic drives, and meeting new friends. I'm 5'6" with dark hair, and have been told that I have a deliciously fun body. I have a little more of it than I want, but our friends say I'm silly, and hubby can't seem to keep his hands off me, so that's what really counts anyway Hubby is 6'4", 230lbs, and is always doing things to stay in shape, yumm. We've always had fun visiting various clubs around the country and meeting new people. We also, from time to time, have met with several very nice couples we've connected with online. We are extremely discrete, and expect the same. If you're interested in a down to earth couple with a very bi female, drop us a line.

My Ideal Person Seeking very bi-female or couple with bi-female, to chat with/meet and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We've ran across a few, but have never really thought
about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MeCpl37's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1963 November 9, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Other
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses