McuriousCT 65 / M
"Life is short..."
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
McuriousCT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view McuriousCT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
McuriousCT 65/M
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
too short not to explore...so why not look around at what life has to offer?? Feel free to say 'hi' anytime, always up for a stimulating chat.

Let's be honest...for many - if not most - on here, this is just a place to look around and fantasize about what we think is missing in our lives. Odds are we will never hook-up in the real world, but that doesn't mean we can't chat and just enjoy the conversation. Try it...you might like it.

Ladies, if you want to know more, just ask.

My Ideal Person Friendly, open, adventurous, kind, funny, entertaining

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Poco, Jethro Tull, Moody Blues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...they are too self absorbed to be interesting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of McuriousCT's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: employed full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses