MctnMan4U 40 / M
"Fun is the name of the game"
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2007

To view all of
MctnMan4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MctnMan4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnnyboyoooo5
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
hornycouple3383
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Relytazzi69
New Brunswick, Canada
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
hotlust2
New Brunswick, Canada
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
msbhavn6969
Nova Scotia, Canada
ggobble
Nova Scotia, Canada
divaroxy
Texas, United States
 
Status
MctnMan4U 40/M
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Introduction
Just looking to find people to have some fun with. No strings attached....Willing to try anew things. I can entertain. I own Summer rental homes(complete with jacuzzis,hottubs,fireplaces, balconies, loft bedrooms)which are ideal for wild sexual adventures!! Can you imagine the fun to be had in a 7 person outdoor hottub!! Oh ya, I have a cabin cruiser too in Charlottetown...adventures on the sea are possible woohoo!! I love naughty married women...yummmy. lets hook up 1 on 1 and if all goes well, maybe group fun can be addded into the mix. GUYS dont bother msging me, not interested!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
screwing my best friends wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica alba

View more of MctnMan4U's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: