Mayhem4x4300 49 / M
"IS THERE ANYONE REAL? That really wants to have any real encounters? pardonnez-moi"
PARKERSBURG, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
Mayhem4x4300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mayhem4x4300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Mayhem4x4300 49/M
PARKERSBURG, West Virginia
still looking
Introduction
(If I look at your profile it caught my attention) Disabled walk on arm crutches, that's my secret, I am what you see. Does not hinder me.(please note) I (women or couples only please). Travel is not a problem, looking for fun and or (FW (NSA).... only have one life, lets enjoy it! ,let the fun begin.THANK YOU FOR YOUR MESSAGES, SRY I CAN NOT READ THEM, AdultFriendFinder WANTS ME TO UPGRADE TO READ)

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys life and sex, not afraid of it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various artists

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, foreplay n penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several, sometimes the way they move, or smile, or dress...
moves me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Mayhem4x4300's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • PARKERSBURG, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Heavy equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: