MaybeMe694 52 / M
"Couple looking for a guy, girl, couple"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaybeMe694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MaybeMe694 52/M
Durham, North Carolina
my fantasy
Introduction
We are a good-looking and well-built couple looking to find a little excitement. We are interested in meeting men, women or couples for sexy encounters. We would really love to find a couple looking to add a little excitement. We do like to have mild encounters with girls and guys. Masturbation (with women and men) is awesome We would love to watch a couple have sex, and be watched . We love to watch women and men masturbate, and would love to hear what another couple has in mind and see if that fits into our fantasy world.

My Ideal Person One of our many fantasies is to have another man join us. She is interested in jerking another man off while he (husband) watches. If the stars align she is also willing to fuck. We would love to get together with a woman, man or couple for a masturbation session for starters. We are both in good shape, good looking, normal and are interested in sophisticated people (if sophisticated people even do these things). We are well-traveled, educated, successful and are interested in finding the same in a man, woman, or couple. Please - no Rednecks. We don't have a lot of experience, but we have great fantasies and are wondering if they will be as good in reality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love just about everything sexual. I'd love to watch
a woman play with herself. I'd like to watch a couple
have sex together. I'd jack off, or join if asked.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of MaybeMe694's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None