MaxxPower7 40 / M
"The purpose. The goal which one acts on. A journey of force, hot like the sun and wet like the rain."
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
MaxxPower7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxxPower7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenlv
California, United States
ilike2lickapussy
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
MaxxPower7 40/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a young loner on a crusade to champion the cause of the innocent, the helpless, the powerless, in a world of criminals who operate above the law.

Ok, so maybe I'm not Michael Knight, but how can I encapsulate who I am in the space of a few sentences here? I like to think I'm a varied person - I love to go out clubbing as much as I love watching movies. I'm not saying that makes me something unusual, but I think inevitably that everyone is much more than is in this little box.

My Ideal Person I'm not sure how I can quantify what I look for in a person... I think I can honestly say that I don't have a 'type' and that's because the most interesting thing about a person is their individuality. I love to be surprised. Wherever I can I avoid comparing one person to the next.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of MaxxPower7's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Housing Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: