MaxxMopar 32 / M
"The man for you!"
Los gatos, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MaxxMopar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxxMopar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juice2935
Kansas, United States
Jazzbom
California, United States
taquito2006
California, United States
coastalskiers
California, United States
rm_tahoekids
Nevada, United States
MacandGodivaPNW
Oregon, United States
Calihottie408
California, United States
sexgoddess1275
California, United States
ValVixen
California, United States
 
Status
MaxxMopar 32/M
Los gatos, California
Introduction
Im a single male that is looking for fun people that love clean hot sex. Im a laid back easy going guy that likes to have a good time. Would love to find a great partner that loves sex as much as I do. Im open to a new relationship or just a great FWB also like great str8 MFM.

My Ideal Person I like some one with a good head on their shoulders. Smart funny and down to earth and very caring. Cant stand selfish people or know it alls. Love curvy woman, brunettes and blondes are high on my list. I like a very feminine woman who isn't afraid to dress up for her man and have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
elizabeth shue she has the nicest ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MaxxMopar's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Los gatos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1984
Travels to: leesburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: