Maxselache2011 30 / M
"Maxselache on sky pe. pour cam et dialoge hot ! for cam and hot talking ! (ajoutez moi, add me)"
Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2011

To view all of
Maxselache2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxselache2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
Maxselache2011 30/M
Caen, Basse-Normandie , France
il fait beau et chaud : les filles a poil :)
Introduction
Je suis ici pour connaitre de nouvelles personnes, discuter de tout et de rien échange de mails coquins si l'envie se présente

et qui sait peut etre si le feeling passe bien(et uniquement) se rencontrer autour d'un verre... ou dans un coin à l'abri des regards ....

My Ideal Person pas de type idéal, juste du feeling .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
les daft punk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
monica, jessica alba, scarlett ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Maxselache2011's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1986
Hometown: lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: cadre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: