MaximumBBC 36 / M
"Back in KINGSBURG all week looking for friends and fun *** I am connoisseur of all clean women."
Atwater, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
MaximumBBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaximumBBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamie4Moor
Online NOW!
California, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Georgia, United States
BlackPWhiteD
California, United States
SexyXXXGirl4U
California, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
prettybae69_
California, United States
freakyvirgo2
California, United States
funwhtcpl
Minnesota, United States
FineAss4u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MaximumBBC 36/M
Atwater, California
I'm a STANDSRD MEMBER Standard members may contact me, send a message instead of a wink so we can chat. Can only respond to your messages
Introduction
I'm 6ft 190lbs educated, fun, outgoing, assertive, can be verbal and rough if that's what you're into. Im open minded, not into drugs(don't need them. Searching for EXCITEMENT. Can you give me butterflies and hold a conversation ;......

Anything else you want to know just ask. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Thick. Healthy. Clean. Knows what she wants. Non time waster and speaks her mind. Be HIV- and disease free.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Atwater, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Regional works
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: