MaxJBoyd 27 / M
"Looking for experience"
Highlands, Highland, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxJBoyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manzmikey
Online NOW!
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
stickyvivky
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
nicblackx
Cumbria, United Kingdom
MissPerfect666
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
MaxJBoyd 27/M
Highlands, Highland , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking to experiment and have some fun. NSA/Fuck buddy, don't mind travelling but would prefer someone close by. Distance not an issue as can travel, if we meet and get on then could make it a regular thing.
Any older ladies want to show this guy a thing or two?

My Ideal Person Someone that doesn't mind someone new to all this and is up for a laugh and casual encounters.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Leaving all the leading to her, right from the end of dinner...takes
controls and controls all the actions that night lasting
into the early hours of the next morning!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MaxJBoyd's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Highlands, Highland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1989
Hometown: Inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None