MaxHeat79 37 / M
"Ragazzo discreto in cerca di Avventure..."
Varese, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MaxHeat79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxHeat79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladymontana309
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
rybyna69
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
Maiko2016
Ile de France, France
sexy_calypso59
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Womansecret777
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
gattina_mi
Lombardia, Italy
vogluosa692014
Lombardia, Italy
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
Morbidona26
Valle d'Aosta, Italy
 
Status
MaxHeat79 37/M
Varese, Lombardia , Italy
Ma. Donne Reali, NON mercenarie, in cerca di sano DIVERTIMENTO esisteranno ancora su questo sito?? Mah...inizio ad avere dubbi...sò sfigato?
Introduction
Sportivo, solare, discreto e in cerca di "svago"..chissà se mi trovo nel posto giusto al momento giusto?! Vedremo....

My Ideal Person Una Donna..VERA!! Che sia alla ricerca di emozioni, piacere e relax...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Banale..sesso sfrenato con due Donne..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Famoso o no, fantastico sempre di fare sesso.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MaxHeat79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Varese, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1979
Hometown: varese, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: