MaxCourt 49 / M
"Clean, Sporty, Discreet and Adventurous"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
MaxCourt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxCourt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MaxCourt 49/M
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Although, NSA fun is the key, I am not into "hit and run" sex. One nighters, just won't work for me. 'Friends w/benefits' is what I seek with emphasis on Friends as care, respect and understanding is a must.

I am Clean, Sporty and Adventurous. Polite, and a well groomed professional. In a relationship, and not looking to change that, just here to enhance the missing excitement.

However, I am on here to enrich life by giving and receiving of sensous pleasures.

Regular passion with the right partner gets better with time ... and it's exotic and hot while building on it too.... now there's a good excuse !

Am warm, creative and passionate and want adult excitement with someone like minded. Are you looking for some discreet, no strings attached fun ? It's easy to start, just page me and let's chat.

PS: Am happy to provide a face pic... just ask.

My Ideal Person Adventurous, Warm and Passionate. Looking for NSA fun that is not a one nighter.
Hygiene is vital.

Quotes:
"One person with passion is better than forty people merely interested"
"Game creates game. Honesty trumps game every time. Games are not sexy
" So no time wasters, please, Thank you:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MaxCourt's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown