Maverick00016 37 / M
"tall, good looking guy who knows how to treat a woman."
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
Maverick00016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maverick00016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoott_tattii
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
It_girl86
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Angel_Fire21
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_SW33TLADYTEE
Virginia, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Maverick00016 37/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
I am a tall, good looking guy who knows how to treat a woman. I am warm, funny, down to earth, and very fun to hang out with. I am Looking to meet a sexy, spontaneous, and outgoing girl who is open-minded sexually, and an all around fun person to be with. I love taking charge sexually, and really into rough sex, breast/nipple play, and fantasy exploration. I am a great lover, and even better kisser. I am romantic at heart, but have a very dirty mind, and high sex drive. I love topping off an all night sex session with a hot pearl necklace. I would love to find someone for an ongoing fwb situation. And btw, i am an Aquarius, and this is what urban dictionary says about them: "Aquarius people are not only different socially, but sexually. They are seen as freaks in bed and are always willing to try something new. If you're bored with your sex life, go after someone born from January 21 to February 19, because it is almost a fact that you will have new and amazing experiences with them. You won't even know what you're feeling, it will be so great.." ***WARNING*** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Busty, sexual, and open-minded. I love big boobs, followed very closely by an apple bottom (specially curvy Marilyn Monroe types). Also love spending time with women who are spontaneous, fun and outgoing.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Telecom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: