Mausbaer1957 60 / 59 / C
"Freundschaft über die Bettkante hinaus"
Eltville, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2006

To view all of
Mausbaer1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mausbaer1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nous2et3
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
biboy132
Hesse, Germany
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
sexsexsex2005
Hesse, Germany
aktiv53
Zurich, Switzerland
LocalBlurtFundi
Hesse, Germany
xxxneed
Jakarta, Indonesia
masmiami
Florida, United States
parejaarrecha134
Cordoba, Colombia
 
Status
Mausbaer1957 60/C
Eltville, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Wir suchen ein Paar das wie wir Spaß am Sex hat und sich auch gerne
Fotos und Filmen lassen wie wir.Wir stellen uns ein Paar vor das zwischen 52 und 65 Jahre alt ist.Einzele Männer sind zwecklos.Wir wünschen uns ein Paar für eine Freundschaft über die Bettkante hinaus.Wir freuen uns auf viele Zuschriften.Wir können leider nicht lesen was uns geschrieben wird dar wir Standart Mitglieder sind.Würden gerne Antworten geht aber nicht
Können auch nicht lesen was uns geschrieben wird .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Mausbaer1957's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eltville, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1957 October 13, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Busfahrer Hausgehilfin
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses