MaureenPhx 73 / T
"I cannot read emails or lists. Thx AFF!!!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
MaureenPhx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaureenPhx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jon3164
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
cindyTSue
California, United States
johnnnyst
New South Wales, Australia
Wildspur56
Arizona, United States
cindiegurl2
Arizona, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
crownroyal49
Alberta, Canada
jazzyaz22
Arizona, United States
Swede3321
Texas, United States
 
Status
MaureenPhx 73/T
Tucson, Arizona
Nice to see you! :)
Introduction
Hi! As you have already deduced, I'm Maureen & I thank you for visiting. I'm here to socialize on IM & Email; to enjoy some activities & companionship, and to meet some pleasant people--maybe romance & then let things journey as they may. I enjoy getting out to do most any activity & have the wardrobe to support it! LOL I really enjoy dressing to the max--especially cocktail dresses, heels & nice lingerie, but have plenty of casual too. A "fellow" dresser once told me, "It would be less expensive if you just got a sex change with all those clothes...." I am tall, even without my usual 3 to 5" heels.....look fairly feminine to many & the body is in reasonable shape for an antique. I have been dressing for 65 years now--fully at age 24, and now dress almost all of the time. I dressed for 13 years on business trips and the rare times when alone at home; I have socialized for the past 31 years. My chronic fatigue has virtually kept me inside for the past 2 years now & love to get out!

My Ideal Person Pleasant, intelligent, conversant, logical, clean, DDF & witty or humorous people with varied & numerous interests.

Information
  • 73 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1944
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: