Matureman9969 72 / M
"Horny but gentle older gent looking for regular sexual encounters. Ready, willing and able to please"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Matureman9969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
supersalope6094
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Matureman9969 72/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Caucasian divorced male, presently in a relationship, looking for discreet sexual relationship with discreet female. I am passionnate and gentle and love sex on a regular basis. I enjoy foreplay and always ensure that my female partner is entirely sexually satisfied as that is where i take my
greatest pleasure. Im 5'8' and weight 135 pounds, salt and pepper hair (all my hair too) with brown eyes and average looks. Looks in my partner are not the most important thing to me as long as she is presentable and enjoys sex as much as i do with no strings attached.Je parle francais aussi, soyez sans crainte.Standard members can wink at me, ill get back to you. Les membres standard peuvent m envoyer un clin d oeil et je vous repondrai.On peut
me rejoindre aussi a salami30 la ou il fait chaud.Can be reached at salami30 where it s hot

My Ideal Person Looking for a female partner in lack of sex such as i am who loves to be treated like a lady while still being able to act like a slut in between the sheets. Meetings can be arranged at our mutual convenience.. I have a pic availble and would like same in return if possible.Send me a message and we will take it from there and see where it goes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Matureman9969's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses