Matureman550 64 / M
"ISO of a On-Going-Partner, Flexible as to scenarios."
Near Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2008

To view all of
Matureman550's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Matureman550's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
saltydogs4U
Pennsylvania, United States
freespirit224
New Jersey, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
becca469lynn
Pennsylvania, United States
daisy702004
Arizona, United States
twilldo4now
New Jersey, United States
newcpl4u4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
liketolic216
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Matureman550 64/M
Near Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Introduction
I am respectful of all people. I have a very high sex-drive, high testosterone level..
I usually play weekends.
I seek a female 39-59. I also play well with couples. I luv role-play and consider myself THE BEST DADDY-DOM for a female who likes to be Daddy's girl. Also, I'm a "push-over" for a Domme who demands to be IN-CHARGE.
I'm usually pretty laid-back.
I luv to help a woman have multiple orgasms.
I'm good-looking for my age, I can be humorous and fun. I luv oral sex. I give a great erotic spanking.
I'm looking for an on-going relationship.

My Ideal Person Female 39 - 59.
A girl who likes the idea of a tall-older-man who knows how to treat a lady in public, and knows how to treat a sexy-girl behind closed doors, and has a sense of humor.
A woman who wants a man with a thick cock, strong hands and arms, and an exceptional tongue to eat her pussy AND ASS.
A woman who luvs using toys..
A woman who likes to make-out.
A woman who likes to turn-the-tables on occasion and take-charge and control a man behind closed doors (switch)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of Matureman550's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Near Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None