MattsAmore 60 / M
"So glad you found me"
Evanston, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2007

To view all of
MattsAmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MattsAmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tresennui
Illinois, United States
BreeWantsThree
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MattsAmore 60/M
Evanston, Illinois
Introduction
I've been divorced since 2011 after a long sexless marriage, and I'm still trying to make up for lost time. So...let's have some fun!

I'm retired now after a successful career in a creative profession, and I'm seeking new friends for mutually beneficial relationships. And should something more lasting develop, even better.

I'm a gentleman who will respect you and your needs, so if you're still into bad boys, I'm probably not your type. That said, if you want me to spank you, I will, but only if you ask me nicely.

I can pretty much talk to anybody about anything. I'm a smart, well-traveled guy who's passionate about the arts, especially theater and all kinds of music. I also enjoy fine dining, and I know a little bit about wine, too.

I work out regularly to maintain my weight, and although I'm probably a little doughier than I used to be, I'm still in decent shape. But I'm probably more capable of verbal dexterity and mental gymnastics than actual backflips.

John Oliver makes me laugh pretty heartily, which should tell you a little bit about my sense of humor as well as my politics. (Indeed, if you're a Trump supporter, please don't contact me.)

For me, personal comfort and emotional connections are ultimately very important. I'm also capable of extreme discretion where necessary. But there'll still be plenty of room for intimate contact and stimulating conversation. Or is that intimate conversation and stimulating contact?

I'm 6'0", with well-toned legs and plenty of hair (which I keep short). I'm in my early 60s, but I'm usually told I look younger. I am, of course, drug- and disease-free and intend to remain that way, so safe-sex practices are essential. But we'll still have fun!

My Ideal Person A nice woman with a healthy sex drive and a playful spirit. Articulate, culturally inquisitive and smart, smart, smart, please. There's just no substitute. I genuinely adore smart women.

After that, everything else is a bonus.

If your idea of a great evening is watching a NASCAR race, please enjoy that on your own. But if you enjoy music, theater, wine and politics, I do hope you'll drop me a line.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Who, Rolling Stones, Allman Bros., Squeeze, XTC, Kid Creole,
Bela Fleck, Miles Davis, Evgeny Kissin

View more of MattsAmore's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Evanston, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses