MattL9212 25 / M
"Now looking for a lady to join me and my GF for a threesome"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MattL9212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MattL9212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JJBitten81
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
aulicky
Florida, United States
Isabelle815
Alberta, Canada
Appreciates_Size
Illinois, United States
snoopyllucy
Alberta, Canada
ShyNCurious4U
Alberta, Canada
PrincessBlaze
Oregon, United States
revyfun
Alberta, Canada
sxyqutnasty
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
MattL9212 25/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
lots of people view my cam, but never local women :(
Introduction
As a standard member I cannot see most messages sent to me, sorry

Open to many things, busy guy with two jobs including being a full time chef, i'm pretty laid back and easy going but im no push over either.

Let me make it perfectly clear for those of you who see me on IMC, I am not Bi in any way shape or form no matter how many times you ask me. I do not do phone sex, nor cyber.

My Ideal Person lets talk first

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MattL9212's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1992
Travels to: barrie, Ontario
Hometown: calgary, Alberta
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: