MatM58 64 / M
"Standard Member - Interested in some new adventure"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MatM58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
live195055
Ontario, Canada
curiousgal60
Ontario, Canada
2holls
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MatM58 64/M
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a mature male, 60 attractive and very passionate about sex. Timid at first but will open up very quickly. Not pushy or full of myself. I just want to have fun. I am looking for a discreet relationship Open to anything you are comfortable with. I am looking for 1 on 1. I am attached but hopefully this won't be a factor. I am not looking for a long term relationship but maybe ongoing and discreet. I know attached males probably won't get much attention but hopefully there are ladies who wouldn't mind a nsa relationship or cpls looking for something a little different.

My Ideal Person ladies 50+ who are openminded, not demanding, easygoing yet passionate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MatM58's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1952
Hometown: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either