Masters_Island 46 / M
"looking for a jung sub/slave/daughter but also for a mistress to relocate to phuket/thailand - chat!"
Bucharest, Romania
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
Masters_Island's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masters_Island's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mia_fun
Online NOW!
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
HeatedWoman
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
Masters_Island 46/M
Bucharest, Bucharest , Romania
Introduction
i am looking for a cute, slim, young, preferred bisexual sub, slave girl or a daughter to own 24/7/365.
you must be willing to relocate to phuket / thailand. you will live there as my slave, do all the cleaning, cooking...
i will own you! you will have no rights and you will also serve me sexually whenever i wish to use you!
you must be able to accept that you are not the only girl/slave in my life and i want to use you also with other slaves, girls, ladies or a mistress!
you also must be able to accept the care and kindness i am more than willing to give to you as your master when you deserve it, as well as being able to accept your punishment should you fail.

if you are not interested in a 24/7/365 slavery and maybe come to phuket only for holidays you can also contact me. you can be my "holiday-slave" or, if you are a dominant mistress, use my slave with me...

i`m not interested in never ending emails and hello FAKES: dont waste my time!
i will not send money for the flight to a bank account in nigeria or wherever!
if you have no money for the flight "maybe" i will make a transfer to your account when you are in my home!
(only for 24/7/365, not for a 2 week holiday...)

i am a businessman from germany living in phuket/thailand...

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bucharest, Romania
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1970
Travels to: Bucharest, Romania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: