MastersSlave 38 / M
"Looking to be your good little..."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2003

To view all of
MastersSlave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MastersSlave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beenbad123
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
str8cincy2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lovemywife0612
Indiana, United States
bifuninky
Kentucky, United States
MusicRiffRaff
Ohio, United States
bobbi41017
Kentucky, United States
bestorrallover
Ohio, United States
swimnguy4u
Ohio, United States
oralfun4stbimn2n
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MastersSlave 38/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I am a 33 yr old submissive male. LOVE crossdressing, have a thing for thongs, garters and stockings, brings out my naughty side. Like the idea of being dressed, humiliated and trained. Learning to like spanking. Would love to find a sugar daddy to buy me a cute lil outfit to model for him then let me repay him with a souvenir photo or video session. Pretty open really, let's talk...

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who's willing to expand their horizions to help me expand mine. Would love to find a "daddy" type to dress me up, and have me "repay' him. Must be discreet, i'll make it worth it for You...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MastersSlave's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: