Masternwhore1022 33 / 32 / C
"We are in Winter haven now"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
Masternwhore1022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masternwhore1022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ndpops69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
GothJas
Florida, United States
freaky40couple2
Maryland, United States
MasterLee_VA
Virginia, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
maryjane2001
Virginia, United States
wedoplay
Virginia, United States
Looking4FunWhore
California, United States
Bbybluez205
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Masternwhore1022 33/C
Davenport, Florida
We are looking for tonight. A tiny gtg
Introduction
Free hall pass this week. Both him and her play alone. Hit us up if your ready to handle this. We are looking for like minded couples. Who are up for anything. Not looking for drama or your crazy ex issues. We understand that there is first timers out there. If you are going to freak out when I am sucking your mans cock while my man is eating your pussy you arnt the one for us. Be open to all sorts of fun. Either out by the pool fully nude or behind close doors doing whatever.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun cpls to hang out with. In and out of the bedroom. We have house parties and date nights. If you are looking for a down to earth cpl. Hit us up we can meet up and hang out.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1983 January 3, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None