Master_Daddy4u 61 / M
"Standard member so cant read emails !!!!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
Master_Daddy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Master_Daddy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bustsumnut12
Online NOW!
California, United States
Chrismiloyevic77
New South Wales, Australia
Mozz1966
New South Wales, Australia
Aussie_Exec68
Queensland, Australia
wucengtai
Taiwan, Taiwan
tvladyjessica
Basel-Town, Switzerland
wagner8178
Northern Territory, Australia
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
younghot11100
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Master_Daddy4u 61/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Sorry cannot read emails, do not send here!!!
Introduction
This tall slim single Master desires you to contact for regular sensuous obedience training and suitable soft punishment. As you know you have been either naughty or require a little controlling by an older person to punish you the way you like maybe from your younger days. Or you are young and desire that older person to listen to how naughty you have been and look up to then receive some punishment such as over the knee spanking from time to time.

If you like to be restrained while being firmly spoken to, maybe humiliated and then given some chores to do, contact me now. You can dress how you like, tarty, school uniform or just very little as thats the way you will end up, wearing nothing, x.

I can be firm, a bit sadistic depending on your needs but will not hurt you, much. I will treat you the way you decide you should be treated and then will add some extra tasks and punishment for you. All in a friendly non challeging environment for our mutual fun and relief.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: