MasterTOImaker 60 / 55 / C
"Looking for a female to join the three of U/us.two male one female"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2003

To view all of
MasterTOImaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterTOImaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
MasterTOImaker 60/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a middle aged couple who enjoy fun in the sun,camping,backyard parties,horseshoes and inside games as well *Grins*.You know darts,backgammon things like that *winks*. During those things W/we enjoy fun and other times more fun. Sex,yes that could be inside or out....W/we have a healthy appetite!

If you are interested in just getting together for sex send Me an email and let get it on!

My Ideal Person There are Three of U/us here now two males one female and all three work full time...Smiles...Ideally for U/us W/we are looking for a single female to live with U/us 24/7 free room and board for her keeping U/us happy by taking care of Our house and play time as well.Only serious need to reply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MasterTOImaker's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1956 February 17, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say