MasterPlezure 46 / M
"Thanks for stopping by....."
Uruma, Okinawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
MasterPlezure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterPlezure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alondraforu001
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lilass1256
Online NOW!
California, United States
cornuttino81
Valais, Switzerland
1cielohot
New York, United States
me_fun_time
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_Belly608
Shizuoka, Japan
MANTA_76
Baleares, Spain
kohler11
California, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
MasterPlezure 46/M
Uruma, Okinawa , Japan
Introduction
I'm a fun, chilled mature daddy who loves to enjoy life... Been through a lot, had enough of serious life and just here to meet others and enjoy some fun. I'm attached and she doesn't do anal sex. I love it!!! I love rimming a nice clean ass. With that said....

I love erotic text chat. It build up for a good dirty fuck!!! Without it, we're going nowhere!!!

Things that drive me crazy: Wrinkled soles, scrunched toes, juicy butts, anal sex, some good head and a good rider (someone who can ride this cock vaginally or anally). I love the feeling of a nice tight ass gripping my BBC, and watching my cock disappear deep.

As far as the TS/TG/CD/TV that you may see in my "Personal Information" listed below..... I'm a LOVER of women but I'll PLAY with the same sex occasionally. Like I said I love anal sex.... Now when I do play, I'm strictly a TOP and look for fem types. I MAY play with NON fems from time to time or if we click, but usually it's with the fem type.. Passable or not, just a feminine in nature. Anyway, hit me up if you're interested....

P.s. If you're a fake fucker, keep stepping!!

My Ideal Person Text me and I'll tell.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Uruma, Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 24, 1970
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: