MasterOfSexaster 44 / M
"A little bit of fun, good times and more"
Aabenraa, -, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterOfSexaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MasterOfSexaster 44/M
Aabenraa, - , Denmark
Introduction
I am a single male open to many things. This site is may or may not perfect to find a partner. However, sex is an important part of life. Thus, it may works out.

The most important aspect is not, whether you are looking for a relationship or an adventure. Actually, the criteria are the same. Nevertheless, even if we end up with something serious you will need to be tolerant and open enough to share me with other sex partners. I will allow the same for you. It is also highly appreciated to actively take part in threesomes or similar.

Although this sounds like I have sex 24/7 it is probably not the case. I have a real life apart from that. Finally, quality counts more than quantity. Erotic moments should be a pleasure for everybody joining in. I am looking for enjoyable experiences. Furthermore, it should be clear that I am not into any violent practices. I prefer the affectionate style. Having said that, it is okay to have some dirty talking or passionate games. Not to forget, that love intense oral and anal pleasures - both ways.

My Ideal Person So whom I am looking for? Well, independently from long-term relationship or something more short-term, I like the same kind of people. You should be nice, easy going, open-minded, clean, disease-free, reliable and discrete where it matters. I will be quite selective with whom I like to play.

I do not care too much about your age, size, gender, nationality, religion as long as the above is fulfilled. There is no typical style of person I like. It is the whole package that matters. Sometimes, I like something at the person which I do not like at another person. The picture should just be consistent in terms of my understanding.

Finally, don't be shy and just drop me a line. It does not matter where you come from, because I travel a lot for private and business reasons, aspecially central Europe and Scandinavia. I am open to find new places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Food Play, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of MasterOfSexaster's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Aabenraa, -, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Aarhus, -
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Swedish, Dansk
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None