MascSglGuy 48 / M
"Masc Sgl Guy looking around for FUN ....."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MascSglGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MascSglGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bravo3691
North Carolina, United States
hotcssmith
Virginia, United States
jtshupe
Virginia, United States
secretly_bi
Virginia, United States
cockwhore533
West Virginia, United States
AskMeIMight2
Virginia, United States
chadzworth63
Georgia, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
funinwestga
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MascSglGuy 48/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
On Search for some FUN in Area
Introduction
am 48yowm, 6'4", 250#, brwn/blue, goatee/mustache, masculine, on a search for some FUN and new friends or friends w/benefits and/or getting to know a great guy for more.....Standards can contact me and/or read messages!
Chesapeake, Va Feb 20-23*
Williamsburg, Va. Feb 24-27*
Lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Well, lets see....

As far as what i am looking for in a person:
Honest, Trustworthy, Masculine, NON-GAY acting, not defined by your sexuality to live your life. Sports oriented, either watch or play, likes the outdoors (hike,camp,ski (water/snow). Mature, Professional,
So, to sum it up, Im on a search for some great guys to have FUN with, get to know, hang out, relax with, pal around, and eventually would like to meet a great guy for more.... That will happen when I least expect it, its not the only thing I'm after, would be great if you were within an hours drive from my area.

Want to make this perfectly clear:
NOT interested in overtly gay acting, sounding, looking, feminine type guys. If you open your mouth and a purse falls out, I am not interested!! If you are immediately "clocked" in public as flamboyant-I am not interested!! I am a Guys Guy and want to meet the same!!

First and foremost I'm a Nice guy and interested in meeting guys for fun. Not necessarily always out for sex (don't get me wrong I love it) but also on a search for some buds to hike, camp, travel, swim, ski, an outdoors type guy, not afraid to get dirty, etc.
So Let me know if interested!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sarah Vaughn, Lena Horne, U2, ClassicRock, Etta James,
CCR, Nina Simone

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, Top/Pitcher

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MascSglGuy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 29, 1968
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: