MarriedBBW2014 33 / F
"Hello! I'm just looking to have alittle fun in the little spare time that I do have. I'm a regular, down to earth, laid back kind of girl that just wants to have a good time. I'm not into pervy old men either. I'm not looking for a relationship on the side. I prefer to speak with men who are local, as it's impossible for me to have to travel. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! If you have any questions, please ask...I'm pretty choosy on my selection, so sorry if I don't respond ;) must be willing to provide a face pic please and thank you! Also, I'm not into sending tons of pics back and forth and no cam as I don't have a computer currently."
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
MarriedBBW2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarriedBBW2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookinhard150
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Countryman2328
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mysterymman20
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
oralpleaser78
Ontario, Canada
longmand89
Ontario, Canada
froston8888
British Columbia, Canada
Wakka_round1
Ontario, Canada
just4me923
Ontario, Canada
Lostboy69z
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MarriedBBW2014 33/F
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Just looking for a good time. Discretion is a must!!! Must be good looking and NO OLD MEN (no one over 50!) If you're interested in hooking up and your from the area and meet with what I'm looking for, please don't hesitate to contact me!

My Ideal Person A FACE PIC IS A MUST! Is someone who's not looking to change their current situation, or mine. Someone who wants to have a good time every once in a while. I preferably want a man who's good looking with a great body...nice smile and knows how to take charge and can be hard and rough

Information
  • 33 / female
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: