MarlboroReds1983 33 / M
"looking for a women who likes big fat cock"
Portage, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2010

To view all of
MarlboroReds1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarlboroReds1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantfunnow14
Pennsylvania, United States
wetandwild74
Pennsylvania, United States
charmed24
Pennsylvania, United States
HmmYnot2016
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MarlboroReds1983 33/M
Portage, Pennsylvania
i guess not being an asshole is a bad thing anymore........
Introduction
I'm a nice guy that is looking for a mature women who likes a affectionate,caring,loving guy that doesn't play games with peoples feelings, if you don't like what you read here then you know what NOT to do I am pretty down to earth and very understanding and I just like to have fun and try to be happy, I don't try to hid my feelings, and I like to talk to the women I am with a lot, I don't think NOT talking to someone is the best way to show them you care, please send me a email or get a hold of me on the instant messenger if you would like to talk please PM me...also as of right now i cannot travel so if you do want to talk to me you will probably have to come to me and or pick me up to go back to your place, i do not pressure or try to silver tongue my way i am as honest as anyone can be. I am also a type 2 diabetic which is insulin dependant and some times is can really mess with everything and yes i mean that too those of you who know anything about diabetis will know this ( please look it up so you understand what i mean ) and a lot of people do not understand this which has lead to meany failed relationships and friendships, im looking for a women that understands this and will just not say fuck it JUST because she doesnt get what SHE wants

P.S. I also like to to chat fuck, phone fuck and generally have a good time with women ONLY...please no guys I am NOT.NOT into guys

My Ideal Person A down to earth Women who knows what she wants and what she likes and is open minded and just likes to have fun and be as happy as she can be, i am not very judgmental and i can get along with almost anyone also i love a girl that is almost always horny and LOVES to fuck or play around with me useing toys or other things on them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MarlboroReds1983's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Portage, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: