MarkJ302 35 / M
"Optimist and hedonist who enjoys a laugh"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2011

To view all of
MarkJ302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarkJ302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
MarkJ302 35/M
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey,

I'm Mark, I'm 31, from Didsbury, South Manchester. I'm 6'1" with blue eyes and dark brown hair and work in Manchester. I'm ideally just looking for some fun with like minded people...

I can email or text more pics if you like.. I'm a big optimist, so get on well with other people who tend to look on the brighter side of life! I'm also a hedonist and just want no stress fun!

I live alone and can accommodate no problem. I'm also more than happy to go out or drinks or something so we can see if there's a decent physical attraction there and just have a laugh first!

So if you like what you hear - just drop me a message!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the finer things in life, but is down to earth and loves to laugh!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied down to a bed... and then returning the favour...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, personality

View more of MarkJ302's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None