Mark4Real 51 / M
""Fun, the best thing to have""
Belleview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Mark4Real's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mark4Real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mark4Real 51/M
Belleview, Florida
I wanna put on, my my my my my boogie shoes,, and boogie with you!
Introduction
First off,
I am not a pig, but I do like bacon.
I'm, very respectful , unless you're into that, I'll try any thing once.
I'm not cheap, unless you give me coupons for sex.
I'm in very good shape, but I'm NOT fighting your old boyfriend,
as for what I am looking for,, come on I am a man! lol

I like to spend time on my boat,any where from a day to a week, just pull up anchor and go where ever. Concerts, dancing ( just remember, I never said I could dance ) Dating can be fun, I'm not in a hurry to jump into bed, I like to think romance is still alive.

If you can sport that lil black dress in a Mickie Dees as well as you can at the Imperial Ball, then what fun we can have together!

"Tis a fool that looks for logic in the chambers of the human heart" Evret McGuil

My Ideal Person First Date

I was six years old minding my own biz when along came Sally, she was way beyond her age and she decided I should eat lunch with her. She talked and talked and talked,,,,, I just shrugged and said some thing like,, So? Then I politely offered to share my cookies, she took my cookies threw them on the floor and proceded to crush them underfoot, much like my little heart....But then I matured.

Presant time: Something casual, coffee, lunch, maybe just a stroll in the park or on the beach.
If I ran across Sally today, I would invite her for lunch, I would act much younger then my years, I would listen intensly to what ever she had on her mind, then offer to share my strawberry shortcake with her.
The morral to this lil story is: I have learned over the years women wont stomp on something that sticks to her shoes!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Belleview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: