MarissanMistress 47 / T
"Bi-Sissy CD & Dom Wife"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
MarissanMistress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarissanMistress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdtammy4nsa
Texas, United States
loveshemalecumm
Texas, United States
kittysmilk
Texas, United States
cody_thatguy
Texas, United States
Antoniamori07
California, United States
elperroflx3
Florida, United States
Jonp4321
Texas, United States
cdsamthasalt
Indiana, United States
CypressTX34
Texas, United States
 
Status
MarissanMistress 47/T
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Playing Oct 15. Looking for a few good cocks. Wife loves seeing Marissa used by several big cocks. I am bi-sissy CD (Marissa) with a dominant wife (Mistress) that likes to see me be "used, re-used, and abused" while Mistress directs.

I am a true sissy, love being feminine, dolled up completely in wig, nails, make-up and in the sexiest lingerie, nylons and heels. I'm completely shaved, have naturally very little hair, baby soft skin, and very fit. I have a satin and nylon fetish. Sexually, I'm a sub/bottom gurl, love long oral/deep throat, anal deep and slow, dp in mouth and ass, cum on face and mouth, big cocks, and being taken like a slut.

Mistress - true dominant that is really into feminizing husband and watching her being taken very hard and used by men. She does all Marissa's gurl shopping and makes Marissa the way she wants. She likes Marissa being used - taken to the edge of what she can handle. Gets very excited seeing 2-4 guys taking turns on Marissa - especially deep throating, cum in her mouth and taking big cock in different positions. Mistress is very small (size 0), very fit and hot-looking - she will not fuck, but will engage and makes this fun for all.

We like to have play dates at a hotel with multiple men using Marissa. We have busy schedules so our play time is limited. Marissa requires condoms for anal. We don't smoke or do drugs, very discrete - we expect the same.

My Ideal Person We want men that are: clean-cut, HWP, DDF, fun, respectful, good guys, with BIG cocks, age 35-60. You must truly be into CDs and taking/toping a sissy-CD in front of the wife and be comfortable if another man is there doing Marissa at the same time. If you have long hair, beard, lots of piercing/tags, or think you're all that we are not interested.

Important: if you say you are going to meet, you show. If you respond - please send complete description about yourself, why you want to play with us, your general availability and of course pictures (full body, face can be blocked). One-liners will be ignored as it shows no real interest. Hopefully, you appreciate our directness and not wanting to spend endless hours emailing. If we are a match let's play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, double penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarissanMistress's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: