MarielleF 61 / T
"Looking for company?"
Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MarielleF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarielleF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
MarielleF 61/T
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Sensual, gentle, warm, caring, companion. Classy, sensitive, intelligent crossdresser lesbian. I love silk, satin, nylon, nyloned legs and heels. I adore sandal stilleto heels and prefer stockings. I occassionally wear pantihose as suits the outfit. I love dressing in classy but sexy attire with heels and hose. I enjoy being madeup, wearing a wig and always wearing my garter belts with nylons and sheer panties. Long periods of arousal without my culmination maintains my edge as it keeps me more motivated and turned on to satisfy others. I enjoy satisfying others that enjoy a lesbian lover. I like women, sexy girls who enjoy femininity and feminine clothing. I am ultra clean, totally disease free, exceptionally discreet and expect the same from people interested. Imaginitive and willing to try most anything when dressed. I am smooth all over and am pretty much hairless from eyes down.
Intelligent, sophisticated, imaginative. I love beaches, walks in the woods, crisp fall days, cuddling by a fire on a winters day.
{=}

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person:
People who are turned on and share my fetishes. Should be open minded, educated, intelligent, articulate and enjoy the better things in life. They should like to share good food, good times and be safe, sane, discreet,d/d free and turned on.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarielleF's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 17, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: