Margaritafun101 63 / 65 / C
"LOOKING for people to go to nude beach with us,we do not swing"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Margaritafun101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Margaritafun101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
Margaritafun101 63/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
jUST GETTING BLURRED MESSAGES GO IN IM We love the beauty of the beach when we are all naked and the enjoying the sun.We have never tried being nude with people in a private setting like playing cards.hot tub,ect.He is retired now and she works and is a professional.No children at home just us and our dogs.We both are somewhat over weight I guess when you get older it can happens.We would like to get to know you and will answer if you contact us

My Ideal Person CHEMISTRY,BOSOM BUDDIES.To do things with,where will it lead maybe to some good times.Time never seems to stop what stops is the ability for people to find each other.Someone said that a journey starts with the first step,well this is our first step.WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well

Information
  • 63/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1953 July 10, 1951
Travels to: wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80