MareNostrume 40 / M
"Not Looking for but up for Fun or More [STANDARD MEMBERS can contact me]"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MareNostrume's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MareNostrume's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
musclelovingtop
Online NOW!
California, United States
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
BellevilleBuddy
Wisconsin, United States
markzd90
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
Hornysavguy
Virginia, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
quryus1
Texas, United States
dazen13
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MareNostrume 40/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
Mediterranean, professional, secure, friendly and very open minded.. No agenda, up for whatever comes along DL fun, friends, friends with benefits, partner.. I live between Washington DC and Berlin so someone who likes to travel a plus. Ginger, blond/blue step up to the front.. but open to all shapes a colors.. Get in touch!

XXX WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded and fun.. just enjoying life as it comes.. No agenda other than what feels right at the right time..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MareNostrume's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: