Marcus100124 36 / M
"Hey...I'm just out to enjoy life"
Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2014

To view all of
Marcus100124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marcus100124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tosintr
Online NOW!
*, Norway
AmyandLee
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
awaiting00
Kent, United Kingdom
YourHostinNC
North Carolina, United States
fun_duo2013
Essex, United Kingdom
bustyfun13
Oklahoma, United States
Hannahscum28
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Indianjo69
London, United Kingdom
BBC_4me
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Marcus100124 36/M
Lewisham, London , United Kingdom
I am fully straight...please no male messages
Introduction
Hey im a very open minded guy who loves to try new things and meet new ppl. I am looking for a single woman or couple who has the same qualities. I deliver a great service...feel free to contact me

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman/couple who are very open minded.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lewisham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: