MarciaMarsha 41 / T
"We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
MarciaMarsha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarciaMarsha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casualFWB69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
donnasfunny
Illinois, United States
Kibby513
Ohio, United States
funduoforu715
Wisconsin, United States
LordStanley38
Illinois, United States
_Vicki_unlocked
Wisconsin, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
ShylaSparkz69
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MarciaMarsha 41/T
Madison, Wisconsin
Permanent state of Existential Crisis.
Introduction
Need sex. Why is this so difficult to achieve?

Anyway...

I am a 40 year old, bi crossdresser from Madison, Wisconsin. I get precious little time for Marcia, but I do the best I can, when I can. I prefer to play en femme, it is my favorite flavor of kinky sex. Looking for playmates in the area.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is actually two people, I think. I've recently come to the conclusion that i really prefer the dynamic that a couple brings. There's no cloak-and-dagger BS. And I make a pretty good dude, too, for those evenings when Marcia has to stay home. I'm not really looking for a series of random hook-ups, I'm looking for something long-term and intimate. If this appeals to you, and you like cheerleaders, bizarre foreign films with subtitles, poker parties, lingerie shopping, or large fires, we should get together.

Send me a message containing something substantial and let's see if we click. Face pics are important. Cock shots? Not so much.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MarciaMarsha's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: