Marchog17 71 / M
"Hello I am looking for a possible long term relationship, but would be content with a short term"
Tredegar, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
Marchog17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marchog17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladybird110
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
Marchog17 71/M
Tredegar, Monmouthshire , United Kingdom
At the moment not a lot
Introduction
I am a 66 years young retired Horologist. If you have read my profile you will see that i am not very tall, this is due to having had TB of the spine as a baby which left me with a walking problem, but this has never stop me from enjoing life to it's fullest and happy to say that inclueds sex.I like life

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Tredegar, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1945
Travels to: Tredegar, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Tredegar, Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittleWelsh
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green