MaquiseDeSaud 63 / M
"open minded sensual fun guy"
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2004

To view all of
MaquiseDeSaud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaquiseDeSaud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jack1801000
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
nephes
Saskatchewan, Canada
hotlegz101
Manitoba, Canada
goldeneye1
Saskatchewan, Canada
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
kinkycouple455x
Saskatchewan, Canada
rob505505
Saskatchewan, Canada
bentshaft9
Saskatchewan, Canada
wildfun1965
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
MaquiseDeSaud 63/M
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan , Canada
looking forward to meeting open minded people for mutual adult fun
Introduction
I am a clean and discrete fit male, who would like to meet another couple or openminded singles for erotic chat and sensual get togethers. Im not into head games and do know what I want. I am considerate and respectful of others and expect the same , I do not like pushy people and am not into pain.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who simply want to have fun, and are perhaps tired of following the statis quo. I am down to earth and want you to be to. cleanlyness and discretion are expected and assured.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Jones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a threesome with another couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebrties

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MaquiseDeSaud's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 30, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: