ManhoodXL 39 / M
"Handsome, Hung Bachelor Who Aims To Please (Standard Members can view/contact)"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ManhoodXL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManhoodXL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
ManhoodXL 39/M
Southfield, Michigan
Introduction
I am a well-groomed, clean-cut, educated, professional, 100% heterosexual, drug and disease free, discreet black man who just so happens to be very much in touch, in tune and secure with his sexuality. I'm a true-to-life bachelor: very single, live alone, no children. Laid back, easy going and very easy to get along with.

Discretion is essential. I prefer for my private life to remain just that. Although I have absolutely nothing to hide whatsoever, I do have an image and a name to uphold and stand behind; hopefully, you do too. However, there are plenty of pictures and video of any and everything you would want to see available upon request. I have no problem sharing face pics -- just ask.

I'm all about having a good time. Non-judgmental, open-minded and respectful, whatever your rules and parameters are, just let me know and we can take it from there. Great conversation over a great bottle of wine will more than likely lead to a great time for all parties involved.

What you see is what you get. No hidden agendas or ulterior motives. No games. No facades. No lies. No conveniently forgotten spouse or girlfriend. No crazy stalking tendencies. No bullshit. Again, I'm simply a man who is very much in touch, in tune and secure with his sexuality; an uninhibited, fun loving, clean-cut man with a healthy sexual appetite.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: