[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Mandj2014 42 / 37 / C
"Couple seeking others."
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
Mandj2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandj2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna25x
Kent, United Kingdom
HothornedRed
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bicoupleneedyou
Surrey, United Kingdom
JonMedway
Kent, United Kingdom
andreamark2
London, United Kingdom
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
StiflersRock
Surrey, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mandj2014 42/C
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
K....I.....K us mandj2012 :)
Introduction
We are looking to have a bit of daytime fun.

Blunt honest and straight to the point, if you fiind this offensive then we are not for you.....
So we could sit here and write a long drawn out profile thing but there isn't much point in it like how educated we are or that we are professionals and have a holiday home in the South of France at the end of the day we are looking for a fuck not new lifetime partners as we are already happily married what it comes down to is attraction, are we right?

If you can answer YES to these questions it's worth your while reading on...
Are you localish?
Can you travel?
Can you do late night?
Do you have a recent photo of yourself and yoru cock to send along with a message to us?

So what we are not looking for:
Timewasters
Picture collectors
Long ass email sessions that lead nowhere
Bullshitters and liers

What we are looking for:
A couple (with or without a Bi female)
A Bi female
A single male
Aged between 20-45 for males and 18 to 50 for females
A photo attached with the message you send us as this is about attraction

A bit more about what we are looking for:
Firstly the male is STRAIGHT the female is Bi curious
We'd be happy to watch others have sex within our home-same partner soft swap sort of thing
F+F where male could watch, believe it or not he's happy to watch with no intenetion of joining in if you're a single female unless you requested otherwise
A male to join us this maybe with or without the husband here this will be at MY discretion
Couple+couple where, well who knows......... as long as we are all happy

What we are NOT looking for
Anal
kissing

If you have managed to read the profile this far well done!

If there's anything you'd like to know feel free to send us a message make sure you attach a face picture

Have fun and stay naughty!

WARNING..
You do NOT have our consent to copy our profile or pictures these are our property, if we find that you have used our photos and or copied our profile we will find you and we will sue you.

My Ideal Person What Is An 'Ideal Person?'

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1974 November 7, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A