MandT0626 34 / 38 / C
"Happily married fun loving couple looking to experiment with some NSA play!"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
MandT0626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandT0626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DFuller92
Texas, United States
muffdiver672004
Tennessee, United States
Jollyroggger
Tennessee, United States
imabodboy
Georgia, United States
mgil0186
Tennessee, United States
HornLakeHungNSex
Mississippi, United States
jjeff4243
Alabama, United States
Ranger4383
New Jersey, United States
1971jeff1996
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MandT0626 34/C
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple who is interested in possibly adding some extra spice to the bedroom. We are interest in MFM play and wife is interested in a like minded female for some experimentation. We are new to this so we are going to have to know a little bit about you before just jumping in the bed. Safety is a priority. We are both drug and disease free as well as drama free and would like to keep it that way. Please read our profile before contacting us. Guys and gals... She has a little extra padding, this means that she is a BBW. If you are not interested, ok with, or attracted to that, that is totally fine. Just don't waste our time. She has her #1 man and is not desperate. She has never been with another women but would like to try it. He likes doing anything he can to get her off. We like to have fun and laugh but we also like intelligent conversation. If you are still reading and are interested feel free to message and we will go from there!

My Ideal Person Someone who is intelligent, safe and understands that this is simply for fun. NSA!

Information
  • 34/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1982 October 5, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either